This is a Win for Stoneham: The Change and Progress Continues

ThankYouVicNews SMbrdrI want to thank the voters of Stoneham for re-electing me to the Board of Selectmen. It is an honor and a privilege to serve you! Your energy, drive and passion for a better Stoneham is what made this all possible to begin with.

I want to thank my family for all of their support over the past few weeks, they have been more than understanding on my absence.

Thank you to the many, many supporters who knocked on doors, made phone calls, held signs, and basically did whatever was asked of them.

I would be remiss if I did not recognize Raymie Parker and her supporters. It is clear we all love Stoneham. I’m proud of the way “both sides” worked so hard for a common cause- the future of our Town. This is something we can ALL take pride in together.

**Growing Stoneham: Progress, Promise, Pride**

Share Your Thoughts

