Town Meeting 101: Everything You Need to Know

HandbookPile brdrHard to believe, but we’re just three days away from the annual Town Meeting. We had a GREAT turnout at the Pre-Town Meeting this past Wednesday, and I wanted to share a VERY invaluable tool that every resident should have: The Stoneham Town Meeting Handbook. You can download it, print it (but please recycle after you’re done!), or share with your neighbors.

When I first began serving Stoneham in my role on the Board of Selectmen, I made it my goal to increase Town Meeting attendance and participation. And as part of that, I want to ensure every resident has the tools they need to be an interactive part of moving Stoneham in the right direction. This handbook is one more piece of the puzzle, so I’m thrilled to make it available right here.

See you on Monday!

Share Your Thoughts